Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua C. for Nathan Cassidy

Ocala, FL
Nathan worked with me every step of the way, i could always rely on him to answer questions and look into things that concerned me. And he helped me cross the finish line to buying my first house.

4.8 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Brian D. for Nathan Cassidy

Poinciana, FL
Very quick and easy. Very clear on documents needed and web-site was a breeze to upload.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Henry D. for Nathan Cassidy

Belleview, FL
Everything

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Casey L. for Nathan Cassidy

Belleview, FL
This was our first home purchase. Nathan and his team made the buying process so easy. Nathan personally took the time to answer any questions or concerns we had during the entire process. He was very informative of each step through the process . If you are looking for an honest and knowledgeable lender then The Cassidy Lending team is the Lending team for you.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Nathan Cassidy

Groveland, FL


5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick W. for Nathan Cassidy

Deltona, FL
Nate was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and always looking out for us during our mortgage process from start to finish.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Nathan Cassidy

Winter Garden, FL
Nathan is a stand-up guy! We'll continue doing business with him.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Nathan and his team provided phenomenal service. Based on the transparency and explanations on the mortgage process I didn’t even shop around. This was the fourth home I purchased and I felt very comfortable with Nathan’s service, advice, and recommendations. I would absolutely go to Nathan again and recommend him to friends and colleagues.

4.8 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Nathan Cassidy

Apopka, FL
Nathan was very professional and kept me informed. There were some hiccups with the pandemic and busy time of year but I was informed throughout the entire time.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Dionne F. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Being a first time home buyer you have a millions questions and Nate and his team simply answered all of them no matter how odd I felt they were. Words can’t explain. If I were to buy another house I will without a doubt go back to HTL

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Rodney F. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Nate and his entire team were simple amazing they answered all the questions I had as a first time home buyer and not to mention working day in and day out.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Megan R. for Nathan Cassidy

Eustis, FL
Nathan and Chestina were amazing, great communication. Any questions we had they were on top of it. I love that Nathan gave numbers on the high side because it prepared us and also made the process a lot smoother and less stressful.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Roger D. for Nathan Cassidy

Winter Garden, FL
Nathan is great! He was very helpful throughout the loan process and is a great communicator.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Erick F. for Nathan Cassidy

Clermont, FL
What a great experience! Nathan was always readily available and willing to answer any question we had. His expertise and professionalism are top notch!!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha A. for Nathan Cassidy

Winter Garden, FL
Nathan has been absolutely amazing! He answered every question we had with fast, friendly responses. He was available to talk anytime we needed additional information. And he made sure our loan was completed in less than a month! I cannot say enough good things about our experience. Nathan is the best!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Gloria L. for Nathan Cassidy

Lakeland, FL
Consistent and quick communication from Nathan and his assistant, even if it meant after business hours. I never wondered what my status was or what was next. This eased my mind throughout the process.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by BRIAN R. for Nathan Cassidy

Oviedo, FL
Nathan and his team worked around the clock (literally) to help get my documents ready for close. Appreciate all their hard work!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl R. for Nathan Cassidy

Margate, FL
Nathan kept us up to date and checked in on us regularly. He took the time to explain difficult or hard to understand portions of refinancing.

4.7 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Nathan Cassidy

Margate, FL
Nathan was a pleasure to deal with and he always made himself available if we had questions.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Todd M. for Nathan Cassidy

Clermont, FL
Nathan Cassidy has been great to work with during this whole process. Lisa and I had plenty of questions and Nate had solid answers every time. I could call or text him any time I needed to and he was always there for us. I would highly recommend to anyone moving to the area to give Nate a call and work through HomeTown Lenders. I feel so well treated throughout this process that Nate can ALWAYS use me a reference for anyone considering HomeTown Lenders. Chestina and Holly were also great!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas M. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Nathan is really good at what he does. Great service, very helpful and knowledgeable. Him and his team walk you through each process with your best interests at heart.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Frank Ao for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Quick, easy and got us the best rate!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Malcolm M. for Nathan Cassidy

Lake Wales, FL
Cassidy Mortgage Team is beyond incredible! At the beginning of my home searching process, I applied for quotes with multiple lenders. Nathan Cassidy not only called me personally, but also had me processed and all set with a pre-approval letter before majority of the other lenders could even respond with an email. Nathan Cassidy and his team completely removed my fears of buying a home. They completely simplified everything and were available 24/7 for any of my concerns. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Gerald M. for Nathan Cassidy

Windermere, FL
The service and personal attention we received from Nathan Cassidy was Exceptional and Beyond what we were expecting! His knowledge of the local and national markets and her commitment to finding us the best rate helped us in our search for our dream home. As a first-time buyer in Florida, everything was new to us, and the most important thing we wanted to be someone we could trust. Nathan was there for us every step of the way. I'm glad we chose his services and would recommend Nathan and his team to anyone buying a home. Did I mention that we close 1 week earlier than the original plan and he saved us a lot of $$$$ in our closing fee? That's how Exceptional Nathan Cassidy Team! Thank you so much!

Anonymous


Oh my word buying a home is like riding a rollercoaster of emotions.... My husband and I just closed today on our first home and we couldn't have done it without Nathan @ hometown lenders (and of course our wonderful realtor Jamie). He walked us through the process, sent emails telling us what was next and answered any questions we had. In fact, he was so kind he even took a moment to speak with us the night before our closing while he was baking cookies with his daughter. I would for sure recommend him to anyone!!


Divider

Melinda V.


I enjoyed working with Nathan when closing on my home. He was very accommodating when I requested to close nine days earlier than expected. I will definitely work with him again in the future.


Divider

Tony P.


Nathan and his team were flawless in getting me the house of my dreams. They went above and beyond to get me pre-approved lightning fast and moved in within 30 days. Highly recommend!!


Divider

Christina G.


Nate is the BEST lender I’ve ever worked with! I refer him to everyone I know!!! Truly cares for his clients and treats everyone like family! A+++


Divider

Brett Y.


Nathan Cassidy was a 10 out of 10 for us. He helped us navigate the home buying process for over 7 years until we were ready to buy. We ended up purchasing our dream home from an off the market deal that came up randomly.


Divider

Kimberly K.


Nate deserves more than 5 stars. He is the most dedicated loan officer I have ever worked with. He NEVER gives up! He always has plan B, C, and D. My clients and I are very grateful for all the incredible effort he puts into his work. : )


Divider

Amanda W.


Nathan was absolutely incredible to work with! He helped me and my husband purchase our first home and made the process as easy as possible. He made some things happen for us that nobody thought was possible. He is very skilled.


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1