Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Maribel T. for Nathan Cassidy

Poinciana, FL
Outstanding Service

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Felix L. for Nathan Cassidy

Poinciana, FL
Outstanding, Friendly and Helpful service. Available all hours of the day for questions.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa L. for Nathan Cassidy

Poinciana, FL
Nathan was very attentive to our needs in obtaining a home mortgage from Home Town Lenders.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca J. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Had a very positive experience with Nathan. Professional, personable, and easy to work with - especially for a first time home buyer like myself. He was always available for any questions. Nothing was too big or too small. I would gladly use his services again, and refer him to anyone looking for a lender. 10 out of 10.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Bennett L. for Nathan Cassidy

Poinciana, FL
Constant Communication, Very polite, Knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan J. for Nathan Cassidy

ST. PETERSBURG, FL
Nathan is the best at what he does! We have used him 3 times and each time he has gone above and beyond to get us into a great rate and closed on time. If we ever had any issues, he had several ways to solve them and he was never impatient with all our ridiculous questions. We would absolutely recommend Nate to anyone looking to be financed.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Grace V. for Nathan Cassidy

Ocoee, FL
Friendly, helpful, informative throughout the loan process.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by William H. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Thanks Nathan for all your hard work!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Susan M. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
all my questions were answered at all times of the day and night

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Nathan Cassidy

Clermont, FL
Professional, courteous, empathetic, a true pleasure to work with. Team work made this happen and Im grateful to have chosen Nate, as we closed fast and got the house I wanted.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Susan H. for Nathan Cassidy

Apopka, FL
Nathan and his staff, and Chestina in particular, were in constant communication during the entire process. Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and at no point did I feel unsure of what was going on or at what step the process was in. The entire transaction was smooth and professionally handled. I would not hesitate to recommend Nathan to anyone who is in need of a mortgage or re-fi!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Marissa M. for Nathan Cassidy

Deland, FL
Very helpful and always willing to answer questions!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Lance L. for Nathan Cassidy

Apopka, FL
Nathan was great! He tended to all our needs.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Emmanuel E. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Nathan offered me an outstanding service in a timeframe he helped me get my loan . Nathan is very reliable and his professionalism is greatly underlined. During my loan process Nathan was always there for me even on weekend if I need some informations regarding the loan he answered his phone if certain reason he couldn't answer, he will make sure he return me the call Nathan Cassidy and his was exceptional. I will refer Nathan to any of my family or friends who need a professional.

4.5 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Marc D. for Nathan Cassidy

Ocala, FL
Not having so much confusion and scrambling at the end. Better communication between all parties involved.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah J. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Nathan went above and beyond to make sure things kept moving forward. He made himself available around the clock. He even text me when he was flying out of town for a meeting and as our closing was getting close, he even stepped out of a meeting to call me. He went the extra mile and pulled out the stops to accommodate the seller for the closing date she needed. Always full of encouragement along the way. Very personable, polite and calm. Great communicator as well.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Nathan Cassidy

Saint Cloud, FL
Nathan was a great communicator, reliable and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend his services to others.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Angelina T. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Nathan is very knowledgeable, trustworthy and polite professional, always available for advice and help. He has a great network with other professionals, who helped in the process of the loan approval.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Ivelisse C. for Nathan Cassidy

Tavares, FL
What a pleasant experience throughout the purchase of my home. It was always professional and striking for the best via email, text, phone conversation. I didn't have a time to hug every single person who made it just great to me. I have a HOME thanks to Nathan and his amazing team, Brittany, Franz, and others. During the transition, I heard from Nathan that he got infected with covid and even then, he answered my Realtor, Grissell Nunez' question. Nathan, it was a pleasure. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2020

Reviewed by Hemchand P. for Nathan Cassidy

Mount Dora, FL
Mr. Cassidy was always available when we called him. He answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable.

4.8 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle E. for Nathan Cassidy

Poinciana, FL
Working with Nathan and his team, as a first time home buyer, was an experience in what team work looks like. Any questions that I had were answered within 8 hours, whether it was voice, text or email. No question, that I had, or concern about the process, was dismissed as irrelevant or non sensical. I was provided with clarification when warranted and, when I offered suggestions, all were dealt with in a professional and non judgmental manner. I would highly recommend HomeTown Lenders.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Hayley S. for Nathan Cassidy

Davenport, FL
Great level of communication and someone was always able to answer any questions we had quickly!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Nathan Cassidy

Montverde, FL
helping me through all the computer work

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Crystal R. for Nathan Cassidy

Montverde, FL
Nathan was wonderful and patient with our refinancing process! Glad we found him to help us with refinancing our home for a better deal!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren P. for Nathan Cassidy

Ocoee, FL
I worked with Nate, Chestina, and the team for over a year as I searched from homes, then found one, and they got everything handled for my mortgage approval. They were highly responsive, friendly, helpful, and available and I got a wonderful interest rate!

Anonymous


Oh my word buying a home is like riding a rollercoaster of emotions.... My husband and I just closed today on our first home and we couldn't have done it without Nathan @ hometown lenders (and of course our wonderful realtor Jamie). He walked us through the process, sent emails telling us what was next and answered any questions we had. In fact, he was so kind he even took a moment to speak with us the night before our closing while he was baking cookies with his daughter. I would for sure recommend him to anyone!!


Divider

Melinda V.


I enjoyed working with Nathan when closing on my home. He was very accommodating when I requested to close nine days earlier than expected. I will definitely work with him again in the future.


Divider

Tony P.


Nathan and his team were flawless in getting me the house of my dreams. They went above and beyond to get me pre-approved lightning fast and moved in within 30 days. Highly recommend!!


Divider

Christina G.


Nate is the BEST lender I’ve ever worked with! I refer him to everyone I know!!! Truly cares for his clients and treats everyone like family! A+++


Divider

Brett Y.


Nathan Cassidy was a 10 out of 10 for us. He helped us navigate the home buying process for over 7 years until we were ready to buy. We ended up purchasing our dream home from an off the market deal that came up randomly.


Divider

Kimberly K.


Nate deserves more than 5 stars. He is the most dedicated loan officer I have ever worked with. He NEVER gives up! He always has plan B, C, and D. My clients and I are very grateful for all the incredible effort he puts into his work. : )


Divider

Amanda W.


Nathan was absolutely incredible to work with! He helped me and my husband purchase our first home and made the process as easy as possible. He made some things happen for us that nobody thought was possible. He is very skilled.


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1