Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Bettie E. for Nathan Cassidy

Poinciana, FL
Very attentive and responsive. Walked us through a long and tedious process step by step. Nathan and his staff are very kind and understanding. They tried to make a somewhat stressful situation less so. Thank you!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Luiz A. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Commitment and communication in all the stages of the process! Outstanding customer service.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2021

Reviewed by Janice A. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
My husband and I were first time home buyers and Nathan Cassidy was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable and gladly answers all our questions. He was very good and open about communication from beginning to the end. Even though we closed and funded, he still wants us to have that open line of communication with him if we have any questions further down the road. It was a very great experience working with Nathan and he went above and beyond to get us through this home buying process.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by Richard W. for Nathan Cassidy

Davenport, FL
Working with Nathan Cassidy was a real pleasure. From beginning to end Nate was responsive and kept me well informed throughout. The 20 day closing period was so appreciated and a testament to the professionalism of Nate and his team. I look forward to availing of Nate's services in the future and have no hesitation recommending to others. Thank you Nate for your exceptionalism and for making it fun along the way.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by Michael F. for Nathan Cassidy

Whites Creek, TN
Nate and his team did an exceptional job, very professional with great communication! If you’re purchasing or refinancing, I highly recommend Nate, you won’t be disappointed! Blessings, Michael

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Christina T. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Nathan and his team were there the entire time. Any questions and concerns were answered very quickly. He followed up after each process and the communication through the whole process was great. Thank you again.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph T. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Nathan and his team were there when ever we need to ask a question and to make sure that we felt comfortable with all the paperwork

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Charles L. for Nathan Cassidy

Poinciana, FL
Nate and his team made every part of the loan process clear and easy.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Leslie K. for Nathan Cassidy

Poinciana, FL
The entire experience was pleasant. We always felt that we understood what was needed. Deadlines were clearly communicated. I would heartily recommend this team.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey K. for Nathan Cassidy

Winter Garden, FL
Nathan and his team were thorough and made things absolutely simple throughout the entire process. The team was very friendly and easy to work with!!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Nathan Cassidy

Deltona, FL
Nathan and his team made the most stressful decision in my life so far the most simple and easy process.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Nathan Cassidy

Lake City, FL
Nathan and his team was always there when i needed them. They explained the whole process to me where i felt confident of what was going on . They kept me well informed as to were i was at with my loan at all times . In all very nice , professional and get the job done.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Harry L. for Nathan Cassidy

Poinciana, FL
Nathan and his team were on top of everything , all ways there to answer questions kept us informed of every step our loan was , if we had questions they answered them with great knowledge. Have been there even after all parts were complete to make sure everything went well . Would recommend then to any one , we are thankful they were there for us.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Lloyd D. for Nathan Cassidy

St Cloud, FL
Very professional and trustworthy. I felt Nathan had our best interest in mind.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Erich P. for Nathan Cassidy

Winter Garden, FL
Once again, 3rd home purchased in Florida with the help of Nathan and his team...... everything went super smoothly and was able to close in less than a month, thanks again pal!!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Veronica A. for Nathan Cassidy

St Cloud, FL
Nathan was awesome to work with. Very informative, always available when we had any questions. Very transparent. Great guy!

5.0 completed on November 21, 2020

Reviewed by Elijah M. for Nathan Cassidy

Kissimmee, FL
Nathan and his team were diligent. They were constantly making things happen toward the overall process. Their level of patience was awesome. Always making sure we understood everything.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Mark L. for Nathan Cassidy

Lakeland, FL
Nathan and his team are top notch and very helpful. I would recommend them to everyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Dareth L. for Nathan Cassidy

Sevierville, TN
Such a great team of people!! We loved working with Nathan and Jon, who made our refinance simplistic!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this team for all home lending needs!! :)

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Eric J. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Nathan and his team have helped us get approved for multiple mortgage loans at this point, always a pleasure.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Johnathan D. for Nathan Cassidy

Winter Garden, FL
Nathan and team were very knowledgeable, efficient, fast, and courteous. Made the process very easy the whole way through.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kelsey M. for Nathan Cassidy

Clermont, FL
Nathan and his team went out of their way to help us secure our mortgage quickly and for a better rate than other lenders! We were so happy we went with them.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas C. for Nathan Cassidy

Summerfield, FL
Nathan, Chestina and the entire staff was hands on service for us and every question we had they got us the answer with a rapid response . Nathan kept me informed of each stage of the process from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy J. for Nathan Cassidy

Nokomis, FL
Great communication and wonderful people to work with during the loan process. Nathan went above and beyond helping out with all the paperwork process.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Shari B. for Nathan Cassidy

Kissimmee, FL
A lot of communication from everyone to get the sale done quickly.

Anonymous


Oh my word buying a home is like riding a rollercoaster of emotions.... My husband and I just closed today on our first home and we couldn't have done it without Nathan @ hometown lenders (and of course our wonderful realtor Jamie). He walked us through the process, sent emails telling us what was next and answered any questions we had. In fact, he was so kind he even took a moment to speak with us the night before our closing while he was baking cookies with his daughter. I would for sure recommend him to anyone!!


Divider

Melinda V.


I enjoyed working with Nathan when closing on my home. He was very accommodating when I requested to close nine days earlier than expected. I will definitely work with him again in the future.


Divider

Tony P.


Nathan and his team were flawless in getting me the house of my dreams. They went above and beyond to get me pre-approved lightning fast and moved in within 30 days. Highly recommend!!


Divider

Christina G.


Nate is the BEST lender I’ve ever worked with! I refer him to everyone I know!!! Truly cares for his clients and treats everyone like family! A+++


Divider

Brett Y.


Nathan Cassidy was a 10 out of 10 for us. He helped us navigate the home buying process for over 7 years until we were ready to buy. We ended up purchasing our dream home from an off the market deal that came up randomly.


Divider

Kimberly K.


Nate deserves more than 5 stars. He is the most dedicated loan officer I have ever worked with. He NEVER gives up! He always has plan B, C, and D. My clients and I are very grateful for all the incredible effort he puts into his work. : )


Divider

Amanda W.


Nathan was absolutely incredible to work with! He helped me and my husband purchase our first home and made the process as easy as possible. He made some things happen for us that nobody thought was possible. He is very skilled.


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1